CONTACT US

Fill out the enquiry form below and we will get in contact with you shortly.





J1 Kerruish Ave
Sydney Markets NSW
2129 (Homebush West)
Phone: 02 9764 2355
Fax: 02 9764 2377
Email: orders@gpveg.com

Postal

Gourmand Providore Pty Ltd
PO Box 321
Sydney Markets NSW 2129

Delivery Hours

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 12:00pm

Staff Contacts

Abboud Jraij | Director
Abboud Jraij Director Phone 0411 426 298 Email abboud@gpveg.com
Dean Upston | General Manager
Dean Upston General Manager Phone 0402 826 839 Email dean@gpveg.com
Dave Upston | Operations
Dave Upston Operations Phone 0402 488 577 Email dave.upston@gpveg.com
Julio Azzarello | Director Sales & Marketing
Julio Azzarello Director Sales & Marketing Phone 0413 588 366 Email julio@gpveg.com
Peter Kenyon | Sales Executive
Peter Kenyon Sales Executive Phone 0405 224 669 Email peter@gpveg.com
John O’Connell | Food & Safety Consultant
John O’Connell Food & Safety Consultant Email john@gpveg.com

Market Tour

Take a tour through Sydney Markets guided by Gourmande Providore experts.

Shoot us an email or give us a call for any fruit and vegetable queries you may have.